Team Worldwide – Twapisha [Full Album]


Team Worldwide, finally serves off their much anticipated album called – Twapisha, this project is a sentimental project with lots of creativity impacted to it.

Twapisha The Album holds 14 records with various features from artists like Drifta Trek, Jae Cash, Cash Flow, Hit Maker, Ice Purple Inks and Veezo I. Digging deep into this very project, one will come across related able records, nightlife records plus more genres of music.

In conclusion, this body of work contain hidden talent from various producers with the names displayed Flyb, Blue Sky, King NezaBeatbox and Volcano Records.

Check out the Tracklist below and download the jams.

  1. Team Wordwide – Twapisha
  2. Team worldwide ft. Flyboy – Kanijube
  3. Team Worldwide ft Cash Flow – Ichiyeyeye
  4. Team Wordwide – Ndlama
  5. Team Worldwide – My Namba ft. Jae Cash
  6. Team Worldwide ft. Drifta Trek – Kembo Nachindama
  7. Team Worldwide – Man Power ft. Hit Maker
  8. Team Worldwide ft Hit Maker – Bamatiyopa
  9. Team Wordwide – Boko Haram
  10. Team Wordwide – Mboko Mboko
  11. Team Worldwide ft Ice Purple Inks – Kungfu
  12. Team Worldwide ft Veezo I – Bazakupayapo Chabe
  13. Team Wordwide – Bandle
  14. Team worldwide ft. Drifta Trek – Last