LacnixX Feat. Various Artists – The Outrage Cypher


Talented promising rap acts come through to burn down the mic as they infuse their very best of verses. The Cypher is sanctioned – The Outrage and it features the likes of Young Keiit, Garip. Divo, Krack, Reinox, Tribert, Mych, Cholashyn Dyno, Kuckdom Daniel, Kceey Dc and Ben Ceezy.

This very cypher holds dope bars and punch-lines from the featured acts. The sound production was handed down by the great hands of LacnixX.

Get it below !