Tiye P Announces New Music Line Alongside Yo Maps, T-Sean, Young Twice & Mr COG


Tiye P announces the rebound access to his Facebook page with great happiness as he again gives off a list of some of his incoming records, the songs that will be out in a bit are as listed below.

1.TiyeP – Biggy Nya Feat. T Sean (Audio & Video)
2.TiyeP and Young Twice – Bad Nigga (Audio)
3.TiyeP- Nga wansha Feat. Yo Maps (Audio & Video)
4.TiyeP – Opon Di Door Feat. COG (Audio & Video)

Some of the above named songs will be accompanied with visuals, you better look out for some OG music as Tiye P is about to serve you.

Stick around and stay glued to Zedpushup for more of the latest buzz.

   Download All Songs Done By Daev