Ecce Hel – Dark Room [Full EP]

Skilled new wave recording act – Ecce Hel dishes out an outgrowing project named – Dark Room EP, this Extend Play holds 9 tracks with a deep concept attached to it and well the act features three singing sensation namely – Blxckboy Hoozy on the ‘Party‘ record, Omie on the ‘Wish‘ record and Yeng Author on the ‘Dark Room & Dark Room Broken Keys‘ records.

Ecce Hel wrote,

Welcome to Dark room ep .Ecce hel is my name .There are times it feels as if the music is teaching my brain how to flow, how to be so peaceful. It’s as if the slowly changing tone touches different parts, a sort of auditory massage for my mind. It is an invitation for slowness and to feel the presence of myself, the ever patient version of me who waits to be spoken to, and is content to do so. There are times light, wind and nature do the same, yet differently, each in their own way. Today is a day of music, to feel the soul within…
Dark room ep it coming out today guys I need ur support because am Nothing without your support download the songs ..Ecce hel love you all.

Peep the track list, download and enjoy below.

  1. Ecce Hel – Dark Mood (Download)
  2. Ecce Hel – The One (Download)
  3. Ecce Hel X Omie – Wish (Download)
  4. Ecce Hel – Rado (Download)
  5. Ecce Hel X Blxckboy Hoozy – Party (Download)
  6. Ecce Hel – Icon (Download)
  7. Ecce Hel X Yeng Author – Dark Room (Download)
  8. Ecce Hel – Balling (Download)
  9. Ecce Hel X Yeng Author – Dark Room Broken Key (Download)

You can as well get to download the full “The Intro EP” in ZIP format below.





Wilson is a raw determined person, Bookworm, Entrepreneur with Keen Brains and holds a grate knowledge about computers. "Vida e Saúde"

Related Articles

Back to top button