Chef 187 Reacts To The Leakage Of Songs Off Bon Appetit Album


Top rated artist ” Chef 187 ” comes out openly and addresses the public saying , ” No Minyo Minyo ” ( Download ) and ” Sensei ” songs off Bon Appetit Album ain’t the real version of the songs ,therefore he advice the music lovers to buy the full album as it will be released on Friday [20th September 2019].

Check what Chef 187 tweeted.



Download the leaked song  DOWNLOAD HERE

To conclude ,the album will be officially released on Friday,check the track-list below.


Stay glued…






  1. Stevo Ft. Bobby East & Muzo - Kasaka
  2. Ruff Kid Ft Shyvela - Levels
  3. Macky2 Ft May C - Akanyampuku (Prod. Kofi Mix).
  4. Chanda Mbao Ft. Slap Dee - Too Much
  5. DJ Cosmo - Wagwan