Charlie Kul – Full Time Hustler [The EP]


Download – Charlie Kul – Full Time Hustler The EP

Multi-talented genre artiste – Charlie Kul starts up the year with a debut project named – Full Time Hustler The EP, this particular Extended Play (EP) is set up with high hopes to infuse a hustle mindset in the youths out there.

The project contains the highly sound production hands of Clever-c The Beat Papi of Skul Boy Music and it as well features a couple of talented souls to help boost up the vibe of other recordings on this very project. The artists featured includes, B.E.A.R and Kays Kush.

Enough talks, this EP contains 6 bumper tracks with a pus one bonus track entitled – Progress which which features Ngwani.

Check out the track list and download below !

  1. Charlie Kul – Intro (Download)
  2. Charlie Kul – Warrior (Download)
  3. Charlie Kul – Easy Easy (Download)
  4. Charlie Kul ft. B.E.A.R – Get Rich (Download)
  5. Charlie Kul ft. Kays Kush – Statta (Download)
  6. Charlie Kul – Master Flow (Freestyle) (Download)

Bonus Track

  • Charlie Kul ft. Ngwani – Progress (Download)

You can as well get to download the full Full Time Hustler EP in a ZIP File below.