2020 ZedPushUp Cypher Ft. Various Artists (Prod. By Clever-c)

The year 2020 has just gotten more hot, here is the ZedPushUp Cypher for the year 2020 which features 8 hardcore hiphop artists who are brought together on a single beat just to showcase their talents.

The line up leads as Smogy Trey, Young KeiitFlex Luger, Smooth Touch, Ketty Worldwide, Bizzo, BK Wakudala and Jaguar.

Get to download it below and stay blessed !

Production Credit: Clever-c.



Wilson is a raw determined person, Bookworm, Entrepreneur with Keen Brains and holds a grate knowledge about computers.

Related Articles