Nasty C – Zulu Man With Some Power [Full Album]


Defjam recording artist – Nasty C gives out his top anticipated album –Zulu Man With Some Power, the album is a hard worked project with creativity impacted in it.

The Zulu king features a couple of talented acts for a rare perfection of the masterpiece. With 20 songs in the art – T.I, Tellaman, Rowlene, Ari Lennox, Lil Gotit and Lil Keed features in.

See tracklist and stream the album below !