Nasty C – Lost Files [ Full Ep ]


South African young star – Nasty C slays with a brand new Ep consisting of 9 tracks and its called “Lost Files Ep” which some appears to be the former  unfinished projects and some are the first versions of the released songs.

Check out the the track list below and download.

  1. Im Sorry
  2. Lost
  3. I Miss You
  4. Flaws And All
  5. Forever
  6. The Same
  7. WUD Dedicated To Pearl Thusi
  8. Abortion
  9. Im Gonna – Shoot Blisters (Version-1)

Enjoy and share !!!